Compiling mixxx on Raspberry pi-ubuntu Mate 16.04

Hi,
I am fairly new in the compling world, so please be a bit pacient.

I am trying to complie mixxx on a Rasberry pi 3 running ubuntu mate. I have installed all the dependencies + freeglut3-dev to avoid the opengl error.

For some reason I can’t get around this error at the very beggining of the process:

Configuring BuildTime Configuring QDebug Configuring Verbose Configuring Optimize Configuring FAAD Configuring WavPack Configuring ModPlug Configuring TestSuite Configuring Vamp *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x00c465d8 *** Checking for C library vamp-hostsdk... no *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x004e78d8 *** Checking for C library dl... no *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x002e68d8 *** Checking for C library libdl... no *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x013318d8 *** Checking for C library X11... no *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x003928d8 *** Checking for C library libX11... no *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x016678d8 *** Checking for C header file fftw3.h... no *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (!prev): 0x003918d8 *** Checking for C library fftw3... no Configuring AutoDjCrates Configuring ColorDiagnostics Configuring AddressSanitizer Configuring LocaleCompare *** Error in `gcc': double free or corruption (top): 0x00626f38 *** Checking for C library sqlite3... no ERROR:root:Unmet dependency: Missing libsqlite3 -- exiting! Configuring PerfTools Configuring AsmLib Configuring IPod Configuring FFMPEG ERROR:root:Build had unmet dependencies. Exiting.

and after that it stops and I get a crash window message. It is odd because libsqlite3 is installed: