Looking For Mixxx Developer To Partner With

Hello I’m a music producer as well as a inspiring dj. I been using Mixxx for awhile now and I’m highly interested in adding extensions, and modifying it to my music
production company. I have several ideas in which I believe dj’s, artist, rappers, singers, songwriters,etc can benefit from. I’m a music producer so I have no clue on C++, Xml, Visual Studio or The opensource code as a whole. But I truly believe If I can partner and work with a developer on this awesome forum this will be a superior experience.

As far as the marketing, Im also a internet marketer, so this partnership will be based around internet marketing towards a very targeted audience such as artist, dj’s, rappers, singers, songwriters. all of these will benefit from using Mixxx platform. As a music producer I know this type of software can be used by anyone who loves music. So if you breathe and sleep MUSIC & DJ’ing As I Do :smiley: Please message me or even respond with your thoughts or suggestions…Thanks a lot :slight_smile:

Hey Man, i’m also a coding defficient producer/DJ.
If your idea is to make a special version of mixxx for yourself or to sell or something, i dont know how well that will work because of the licensing.
Generally, if we have ideas, we just throw them out for people to look at/comment on.